Some Crucial Facts Revealed About Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai Cast!

Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai is all set to roll again after a hiatus of 10 years. The show was one of the popular one, which entertained the audience in the from 2004- 2006. Since the day, we got to know about the comeback of Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai web series, we cannot contain one’s excitement. At latest, the team of Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai introduced themselves to the fans on social media.

Also read: It’s OFFICIAL! ‘Sarabhai VS Sarabhai’ Returns As Web-Series In May!

It’s been a decade and we finally going to see them again in a web series, which will be exclusively made for Hotstar. Nearly all the old characters will be there in the show, except few add-ons. The characters are Ratna Pathak Shah as Maya Sarabhai, Satish Shah as Indravadan Sarabhai, Rupali Ganguly as Monisha and Sumeet Raghavan as Sahil. A new member has also been introduced in the show, who will be seeing essaying the role of Sahil and Monisha’s son.
They lately went Live to interact with the fans and share their excitement:


On the live, Producer of the show Jamnadas Majethia introduced everyone and it seems like re-living the nostalgic memory. In the live, Rosesh’s recited the peom, “Aaya Aaya Sarabhai family, phirse machane dhum. Sabki dhadkane karegi dhum dhum patt patt thoom. Purane namoono ke saath naye bhi honge sirf Hotstar par. Together they will fill the house aur house dikhega cute cute, golu golu jaise momma ka brocade blouse.”

1 2 3Next page

Related Articles

Back to top button