The winners of fbb Colors Femina Miss India West 2018 announced !!

The 55th edition of the Femina Miss India beauty pageant to be held on 20th June 2018 where all the winners from  29 states and winner of Delhi will compete for the crowns. On 13th of May, Femina Miss India West 2018 was held at at Hyatt Regency Pune. This prestigious beauty pageant has given the winners of the 4 states of the West Zone – Miss India Rajasthan, Miss India Gujarat, Miss India Goa and Miss India Maharashtra.

Famous Bollywood actress Pooja Hegde was given the responsibility of judging Femina Miss India West 2018. Pooja Hegde represented India at Miss Universe in 2010 and she was declared as 2nd runner up. Also Marathi and Hindi film actress Sai Tamhankar, Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety fame Nushrat Bharucha, Bollywood actor Shreyas Talpade and Sonakshi Raaj were present. The host of the evening was Indian Idol fame Meiyang Chang.

Fbb Colors Femina Miss India Maharashtra 2018 Mehak Punjabi, fbb Colors Femina Miss India Gujarat 2018 Anushka Luhar, fbb Colors Femina Miss India Rajasthan 2018 Nikita Soni and fbb Colors Femina Miss India Goa 2018 Aashna Gurav were declared as winners from the west zone.

Any idea which state will win the crown of Miss India? Share your thoughts in comment section below and stay tuned with us for more latest news and updates!

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button