News & Gossip

Zee Cine Awards 2018 winners list


Zee Cine Awards 2018 : Amitabh Bachchan, Varun Dhawan, Akshay Kumar, Rajkummar Rao, Anil Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Sridevi, Taapsee Pannu, Niddhi Agerwal Win BIG
The Zee Cine Awards have just concluded and we bring you the whole list of winners right here… 
Zee Cine Awards is definitely one of the most popular award shows throughout the year. This evening it was held at a suburban Mumbai auditorium. The event was filled with some of the biggest names in Bollywood. Now we bring you the list of the winners. Check it out…
Extraordinary Impact Award: Toilet -Ek Prem Katha
Extraordinary Legend Award: Amitabh Bachchan
Best Actor in a Negative Role: Raj Arun for Secret Superstar
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Meher Vij for Secret Superstar
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Anil Kapoor for Mubarakan
Best Debut Director: Advait Chandan for Secret Superstar
Best Debut (Male): Matin Ray Tangu (Tubelight)
Best Debut (Female): Nidhi Aggarwal (Munna Michael)
Viewers Choice Best Film Award: Toilet – Ek Prem Katha
Viewers Choice Best Actor (Female): Alia Bhatt for Badrinath Ki Dulhania
Extraordinary Franchise Award: Baahubali
Viewers Choice Best Actor Award (Male): Akshay Kumar for Jolly LLB 2
Extraordinary Impact Award (Female): Taapsee Pannu for Naam Shabana
Extraordinary Impact Award (Male): Rajkummar Rao
Best Film: Golmaal Again
Best Director: Ashiwini Iyer Tiwari (Bareilly Ki Barfi)
Best Actor (Female): Sridevi for Mom
Best Actor (Male): Varun Dhawan for Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Related Articles

Back to top button