These TV Stars Won Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018

Here presenting you the list of the TV celebs who bagged Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Awards:

1. Jennifer Winget – Best Actress Drama

No can never every forget Jennifer Winget’s Beyhadh character- ‘Maya’. Though she played a grey shaded character in the show, but audience kept showering their love on her. ‘Maya’ became overnight star.

2. Karan Patel – Best Actor (Male) – Television

Karan Patel is currently playing the lead in Ekat Kapoor’s popular show ‘Yeh Hai Mohabbatein’.

3. Hina Khan – Best Entertainer for Reality Show (Bigg Boss)

Though Hina Khan didn’t won the Bigg Boss 11 title, but she walked back to back prestigious ramps of Lakme Fashion Week and Steak Professionals. She won Dadasaheb Phalke in best entertainer category.

4. Sumona Chakravarti – Best Comic Performer of The Year

Co-actor of kapil Sharma, Sumona won award for best comic performer of the year.

5. Vikas Gupta – Break Through Artist Of The Year

Bigg Boss 11’s master mind- Vikas Gupta won Dadasaheb Phalke award in the category of ‘Break Through Artist Of The Year’

6. Rohan Mehra – People’s Choice Award

Rohan Mehra became a household name after essaying the role of ‘Naksh’ in Star Plys show- Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. He was last seen in ‘Sasural Simar Ka’ where he was paired opposite Krissan Barretto.

7. Prince Narula and Yuvika Chaudhary – Best Couple of the Year

Prince and Yuvika made on a most controversial house of Bigg Boss and love sparked between two. Recently they got engaged and some sources stated that by the end of the 2018, they will take wedding vows too.

8. Lopamudra Raut – People’s Choice Award

Former Bigg Boss contestant Lopamudra Raut recieved People’s Choice Dadsaheb Phalke Award.

9. Karan Singh Grover – Style Influencer of the Year

Qubool Hai actor Karan Singh Grover too made it to the list. All credit goes to his styling sense.

Congratulations to all. Stay tuned with us for more latest news and updates.

Related Articles

Back to top button