ArtistBollywoodCelebrity NewsHindi

Sanjay Leela Bhansali will release his 1st non film music album SUKOON on 7 Dec. 

Sanjay Leela bhansali is a well known filmmaker and is the hand behind music compositions like Guzaarish, Goliyon Ki Raasleela Ram-Leela and Gangubai Kathiawadi.  Now he is all set to release his next new hit music album ‘ SUKOON’,made during the covid pandemic.Sanjay expressed that while making Sukoon, he found peace and love during the difficult times of covid 

The  album consists of nine songs sung by Rashid Khan, Shreya Ghoshal, Armaan Malik, Papon, Pratibha Baghel, Shail Hada, and Madhubanti Bagchi who are all well known for their mystical voices.

Over the years filmmaker, director, screenwriter, and music composer Sanjay Leela Bhansali has always struck correct chords  with his music among the audiences,which has made his fans ever more excited about sukoon’s release.

The managing director of music label Saregama India Ltd, Vikram Mehra said, “ the company is not only excited, but also proud for the association with Bhansali that undoubtedly surpasses any other.” On  the directorial front, Bhansali will come up with ‘Heera Mandi, a series about love, betrayal, succession and politics in the kothas and it promises Bhansali’s trademark larger-than-life sets, multi-faceted characters and soulful compositions.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please remove adblocker